Website Manager

Hartford Sideliners Soccer Club

Hartford Sideliners Soccer Club


Mailing Address: Hartford Sideliners Soccer Club, P.O. Box 270114, Hartford WI 53027

Office Officer Phone E-Mail Address
President Brian Schrunk 414-750-0034 [email protected]
Vice President Melissa Hanlon 262-224-0558 [email protected]
Secretary Nicole Corrie (920)220-9510 [email protected]
Treasurer Kelly Krull 414-123-4567                          [email protected]
Director Of Coaches Jack De Selm 262-224-5052 [email protected]
Team and Coaches Coordinator Sydney Selsing 262-224-9570 [email protected]
Director Of Equipment Abigail Becker  262-993-6306  [email protected]
Director Of Fields Chris Burg 262-689-1370 [email protected]
Director Of Publicity/Newsletter Jeff Wick
Brian Bjerk
[email protected]
Director Of Referees Rich Hawthorne 262-627-9212 [email protected]
Director Of Registration Angie Hall 262-903-1967 [email protected]
Director Of Scheduling Tony Smidl - Jason Ehley 262-224-5393 [email protected]
Director Of Team Directors Jennifer Ritchey 262-224-2620 [email protected]
Concession Manager Maria Rivera 262-527-3314 [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Becky Weed 262-623-2154 [email protected]
U6 Coordinator Erik Reyes 262-623-8134 [email protected]


Volunteer Name Phone E-Mail Address
Webmaster Aaron Smiley 262-224-8370 [email protected]
KMSL Representative/Club Liaison Michelle Munz [email protected]
Member At Large Dave Ehley 262-673- [email protected]
Past President Mark Chappel    
KMSL Representatives Jack De Selm, Jason Ehley, Brian Schrunk, & Melissa Hanlon


Hartford Sideliners Soccer Club
P.O. Box 270114 
Hartford, Wisconsin 53027

Phone: 262-224-8370
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Hartford Sideliners  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In